Agents

Page 1 of 2

Alison Mata

Broker

(541) 280-6250

alison@thegarnergroup.com

Andie Evered

Broker

(541) 362-6335

andie@thegarnergroup.com

Ashley Carson

Broker

(541) 699-2955

ashley@thegarnergroup.com

Brandi Bailey

Broker

(541) 306-8266

brandi@thegarnergroup.com

Briana Linderman

Broker

(541) 675-5310

briana@thegarnergroup.com

Carol Tobey

Broker

(541) 350-5553

caroltobey@thegarnergroup.com

Carrie Larsen

Broker

(541) 350-1708

carrie@thegarnergroup.com

Elizabeth L. Foster

Broker

(541) 740-1960

elizabeth@thegarnergroup.com

Erica Davis

Co-Owner, Broker

(541) 280-9134

erica@thegarnergroup.com

Greg Breitenbach

Broker

(541) 788-7644

greg@thegarnergroup.com

Inez Martin

Principal Broker

inez@thegarnergroup.com

Jake Wisse

Broker

(715) 417-0913

jake@thegarnergroup.com

Janis Grout

Broker

(541) 948-0140

janis@thegarnergroup.com

Jason Curran

Broker

(541) 639-6075

jason@thegarnergroup.com

Jennifer Burkett

Broker

(541) 420-4348

jennifer@thegarnergroup.com

Jenny Bergelin

Broker

(541) 410-7419

jenny@thegarnergroup.com

Jessica Ruhl

Broker

(541) 280-2232

jessica@thegarnergroup.com

Jim Tennant

Principal Broker

(541) 610-7157

jim@thegarnergroup.com

Justin Earl

(541) 419-6732

justin@thegarnergroup.com

Kim Gilchrist

Broker

(541) 410-0985

kim@thegarnergroup.com

Lisa Bowlin

Broker

(541) 410-6110

lisab@thegarnergroup.com

Lisa Smith

Broker

(541) 350-7117

lisa@thegarnergroup.com

Mark Borders

Broker

(406) 600-8952

markborders@thegarnergroup.com

Mark Olsen

Broker

(541) 508-8525

mark@thegarnergroup.com

Melissa Albright

Broker

(503) 807-7332

melissa@thegarnergroup.com

Page 1 of 2

WE MAKE SUCCESS Simple